Yadah – Fathered By the Best [Album]

Exploring Yadah’s 2023 Album “Fathered By the Best”: A Spiritual Journey in Eleven Tracks.

“Fathered By the Best” by Yadah is an album that resonates with anyone seeking a deeper connection with their faith. Each of the eleven tracks offers a unique perspective on worship, gratitude, and God’s unmatched greatness. Whether you need uplifting melodies or profound lyrics, this album delivers in every way. If you haven’t yet experienced “Fathered By the Best,” it’s time to dive in and let Yadah’s music lead you on a spiritual journey like no other.

Yadah, born Agaga Praise Kukeurim, is a Nigerian gospel artist known for her soul-stirring voice and spiritually uplifting music. She has quickly become a prominent figure in the gospel music scene, captivating audiences with her heartfelt lyrics and inspiring message of faith and hope.

“Fathered By the Best” is more than just an album; it’s a journey through faith, worship, and spiritual growth. Yadah’s unique voice and heartfelt lyrics create a compelling atmosphere that encourages reflection and devotion. The album’s title itself speaks volumes about the themes explored within—the recognition that we are all fathered by a loving and omnipotent God.

Tracklist: Yadah – Fathered By the Best

  1. Father
  2. Na Your Hand
  3. Kelerem Chimo
  4. Obaruba
  5. Bless the Lord
  6. What do I have
  7. Onye nwere Jesus
  8. With Me
  9. Never Seen
  10. By Yourself
  11. Ijuru Eligwe j’uwa

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.