Todd Dulaney – Puling Me Through [Album]


Pulling Me Through: A Spiritual Journey Through Todd Dulaney’s Debut Album.

In the vast landscape of gospel music, certain albums stand out not just for their musical prowess but for the spiritual journey they take listeners on. One such album is Todd Dulaney’s debut masterpiece, “Pulling Me Through,” released in 2013. With fifteen soul-stirring tracks, Dulaney weaves a tapestry of faith, hope, and perseverance that resonates with believers and non-believers alike.

“Pulling Me Through” is more than just an album; it’s a spiritual journey. Todd Dulaney’s heartfelt lyrics, soul-stirring melodies, and passionate vocals combine to create an experience that speaks to the depths of the human soul.

Whether you’re walking through a valley or standing on the mountaintop, this album serves as a reminder that God is always with us, pulling us through every trial and triumph. As the final notes fade, we’re left with a renewed sense of hope and faith in the One who holds our lives in His hands.

Tracklist: Todd Dulaney – Puling Me Through

  1. You’re Mighty
  2. Everything to Me
  3. No Other Name
  4. Pulling Me Through
  5. Follow You (feat. Taylor Robinson)
  6. Wouldn’t Trade
  7. Te Amo
  8. Listen
  9. I’ll Keep Praying
  10. My Everything (The Oh Song)
  11. (I’ll Keep) Running to You
  12. Simply Amazing (feat. Michelle Williams)
  13. No Other Name (New Gospel Soul Live Mix)
  14. Pulling Me Through (New Gospel Soul Live Mix)
  15. Favor

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.