Yadah – The Love Story [Album]


Yadah’s “The Love Story” Album: A 2021 Journey of Soulful Worship and Love.

In 2021, the gospel music scene was graced with a refreshing addition, Yadah’s album titled The Love Story. This remarkable collection of 15 tracks weaves together themes of divine love, faith, and personal connection to God. Let’s take a closer look at this inspiring album and explore the artist behind it.

Yadah, born Agaga Praise Kukeurim, is a renowned Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter. She gained prominence in the gospel music scene through her powerful voice, lyrical depth, and soulful delivery. Born and raised in Abuja, Nigeria, Yadah has a strong musical background, having started singing at a young age in church choirs and local talent shows.

Yadah’s The Love Story is a reflection of her journey with God and her commitment to sharing the message of divine love. The album is designed to take listeners on a journey through the various facets of God’s love, with each track serving as a chapter in this overarching narrative.

Yadah’s album The Love Story has resonated with gospel music fans across the globe. Its message of divine love, redemption, and faith has touched the hearts of many. The 15 tracks on the album offer a diverse range of musical styles, from soulful ballads to high-energy worship songs, ensuring there’s something for everyone.

Yadah’s unique voice and compelling storytelling make this album a must-listen for anyone seeking spiritual upliftment and a deeper connection to their faith. Through The Love Story, Yadah reminds us all that God’s love is constant, unchanging, and always available.

Tracklist: Yadah – The Love Story

  1. Beyond Me
  2. Story Story (feat. Prinx Emmanuel)
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. All I Want
  5. Iyufuluni O
  6. Free of Charge
  7. Ikwesiri
  8. Marvelous Things
  9. Everlasting Love
  10. Out of Nothing
  11. I Belong
  12. Onye Inaputara
  13. Cece Ni (feat. Solomon Lange)
  14. Woshi O (feat. Manus Akpanke)
  15. Room For You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.