Travis Greene – Setlist, Vol. 1 (Live) [Album]

Experiencing the Divine: A Journey through Travis Greene’s “Setlist, Vol. 1”.

Travis Greene, the dynamic contemporary gospel artist, has once again graced the music scene with his powerful voice and heartfelt lyrics in his 2019 live album, “Setlist, Vol. 1”. This album, comprised of 12 tracks, takes listeners on an immersive journey of faith, hope, and celebration. Let’s delve into each track and explore the spiritual richness they offer.

Travis Greene’s “Setlist, Vol. 1” is more than just an album; it’s a transformative worship experience. Each track invites listeners to encounter the presence of God in a profound way, igniting faith, hope, and joy. Whether you’re in need of encouragement, strength, or simply a reminder of God’s love, this album is sure to minister to your soul.

Tracklist: Travis Greene – Setlist, Vol. 1

  1. See the Light (Live)
  2. Without Your Love (Live)
  3. While I’m Waiting (Live)
  4. Interlude (Live)
  5. Here for You (Live)
  6. Intentional (Live)
  7. Intentional (Reprise) [Live]
  8. Love Me Too Much / Thank You for Being God (Live)
  9. You Waited (Live)
  10. Worship Rise / Reckless Love (Live)
  11. Do It Again / Blessed (Live)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.