Travis Greene – Striking the Ground [Album]

Striking the Ground: Travis Greene’s Resonant Musical Journey.

In the dynamic world of contemporary gospel music, few artists possess the ability to captivate listeners with both profound lyrics and stirring melodies quite like Travis Greene. With his 2023 album, “Strike The Ground,” Greene not only delivers a powerful collection of 12 tracks but also solidifies his position as a trailblazer in the genre.

Born and raised in Georgia, Travis Montorius Greene discovered his passion for music at an early age. Growing up in a household steeped in gospel tradition, he honed his skills as a singer and songwriter, drawing inspiration from the rich musical tapestry of his upbringing.

Greene’s breakthrough came with the release of his debut album, “Stretching Out,” in 2010, which garnered critical acclaim and introduced him to a wider audience. Since then, he has continued to ascend, earning multiple Grammy nominations and establishing himself as one of the most influential voices in gospel music today.

With his 2023 album, “Strike The Ground,” Travis Greene delivers a tour de force that showcases his remarkable talent and versatility as an artist. Comprising 12 solid tracks, the album is a testament to Greene’s ability to blend soul-stirring melodies with poignant lyrics that resonate with listeners on a deeply spiritual level.]

As Travis Greene continues to make his mark on the world of gospel music, “Strike The Ground” stands as a testament to his talent, passion, and unwavering commitment to spreading the message of hope and love through his music. With each track, he invites us to join him in striking the ground and embracing the journey ahead with faith and courage.

Tracklist: Travis Greene – Striking the Ground

  1. Strike The Ground
  2. Lay It Down
  3. Put Your Name On Me (feat. Tony Fresh)
  4. Track Record (feat. Tony Fresh & Jayci Lyn)
  5. Track Record 2.0 (feat. Tony Fresh)
  6. Simple Matter
  7. Just Saying What He Said (feat. Chaquanna Iman)
  8. Listen (feat. Titus Tucker)
  9. Expect Impossible (feat. Tony Fresh)
  10. Yahweh (So Holy) [feat. D’Nar]
  11. Search Me (feat. Titus Tucker & Chaquanna Iman)
  12. God Alone (feat. Rahkii & D’Nar)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.