Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Royalty: Live at The Ryman (Bonus Track Version) [Album]


Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s “Royalty: Live at The Ryman (Bonus Track Version)” – A Majestic Worship Experience

In 2020, gospel music powerhouse Tasha Cobbs Leonard graced the world with “Royalty: Live at The Ryman (Bonus Track Version),” an album that delivers a transcendent worship experience captured live at the iconic Ryman Auditorium. Comprising 18 tracks, this album is a masterful blend of worship and gospel, showcasing Cobbs Leonard’s remarkable vocal talent and heartfelt ministry.

Recording “Royalty” at the historic Ryman Auditorium adds a layer of gravitas and spiritual significance to the album. Known as the “Mother Church of Country Music,” the Ryman’s storied history and acoustics provide the perfect backdrop for Cobbs Leonard’s powerful and anointed performances. The live setting enhances the emotional intensity of each song, drawing listeners into a shared worship experience.

With its powerful messages, heartfelt performances, and rich collaborations, “Royalty” invites listeners into a profound encounter with the divine. Whether you’re a long-time fan or new to her music, this album offers a majestic worship experience that celebrates the royal identity of every believer. “Royalty: Live at The Ryman” is more than just an album; it’s a worship journey that reminds us of our worth and inheritance in God’s kingdom.

Tracklist: Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Royalty: Live at The Ryman (Bonus Track Version) [Album]

  1. You’re Gonna Get The Glory
  2. God’s Been Good
  3. Never Give Up (Intro)
  4. Never Give Up
  5. Royalty
  6. OMG (Intro)
  7. OMG
  8. In Spite Of Me
  9. Let It Fall
  10. God So Loved
  11. Mary’s Song (Intro)
  12. Mary’s Song
  13. Pour it Out
  14. Pour Your Oil
  15. You Must Break
  16. Release The Sound (Intro)
  17. Release The Sound
  18. In Spite Of Me (Feat. Ciara)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.