Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe Edition) [Album]


Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s “Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe Edition)” – A Powerful Worship Experience.

In 2017, Tasha Cobbs Leonard released her highly anticipated album “Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe Edition),” captivating gospel music fans with her powerful voice and heartfelt worship. This deluxe edition comprises 16 tracks, each offering a unique blend of contemporary gospel and worship music, making it a standout in her discography.

“Heart. Passion. Pursuit.” delves deep into themes of faith, surrender, and divine love. Cobbs Leonard’s passionate delivery and the album’s rich, dynamic arrangements have garnered widespread acclaim, cementing her status as a leading voice in gospel music.

This album not only showcases Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s remarkable talent but also invites listeners into a profound and transformative encounter with God. “Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe Edition)” is a testament to Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s artistry and devotion. Its blend of powerful lyrics, inspiring collaborations, and exceptional musicality makes it a must-listen for anyone seeking a deep, authentic worship experience.

Tracklist: Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe Edition)

  1. The Name of God
  2. The River of The Lord
  3. Wonderful Grace (Feat Anna Golden)
  4. Gracefully Broken
  5. Great God
  6. Forever at Your feet (Feat William Murphy)
  7. You Know My Name (Feat Jimi Cravity)
  8. I’m Getting Ready (Feat Nicky Minaj)
  9. Your Spirit (Feat Kiera Sheard)
  10. Dove’s Eye
  11. Here
  12. One Pure and Holy Passion
  13. I Will Follow
  14. I Have decided
  15. Our Eyes are on You (Reprise)
  16. Alive

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.